The Congress of Micronesia: Development of the Legislative Process in the Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands  https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=the-congress-of-micronesia-development-of-the-legislative-process-in-the-trust-territory-of-the-pacific-islands

 

Exiles and Migrants in Oceania     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/wp-content/uploads/wpallimport/files/9780824880743.pdf

 

Land tenure in Oceania     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/wp-content/uploads/wpallimport/files/9780824883720.pdf

 

Pathways to the Present: U.S. Development and Its Consequences in the Pacific     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=pathways-to-the-present-u-s-development-and-its-consequences-in-the-pacific

 

Transactions in kinship: adoption and fosterage in Oceania    https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=transactions-in-kinship-adoption-and-fosterage-in-oceania-asao-monograph-no-4

 

Upon a Stone Altar: A History of the Island of Pohnpei to 1890     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=upon-a-stone-altar-a-history-of-the-island-of-pohnpei-to-1890

 

Who's who in Pacific navigation     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/wp-content/uploads/wpallimport/files/9780824883942.pdf

 

Yap: Political Leadership and Culture Change in an Island Society   https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=yap-political-leadership-and-culture-change-in-an-island-society

 

 

 

Bikol Dictionary    https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=bikol-dictionary

Bikol Grammar Notes     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=bikol-grammar-notes

Bikol Text     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=bikol-text

 

Carolinian-English Dictionary      https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=carolinian-english-dictionary   

Cebuano for Beginners     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=cebuano-for-beginners

Cebuano Language Notes     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=cebuano-grammar-notes

 

Da Kine Talk: From Pidgin to Standard English in Hawaii     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=da-kine-talk-from-pidgin-to-standard-english-in-hawaii

 

The Fijian Language      https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=the-fijian-language

   

Kapampangan Dictionary     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=kapampangan-dictionary

 

Kapampangan Grammar Notes     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=kapampangan-grammar-notes
Kapampangani Lexicon     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=kapingamarangi-lexicon

 

 

Kusaiean-English Dictionary     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=kusaiean-english-dictionary    

 

Mokilese-English Dictionary      https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=mokilese-english-dictionary    

Mokilese Reference Grammar     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=mokilese-reference-grammar 

 

New Palauan-English Dictionary     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=new-palauan-english-dictionary   

Palauan Reference Grammar     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=palauan-reference-grammar     

 

Pacific Languages; An Introduction     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=pacific-languages-an-introduction   

 

Pidgin and Creole Languages: Essays in Memory of John E. Reinecke    https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=pidgin-and-creole-languages-essays-in-memory-of-john-e-reinecke

 

 

 

Sentence patterns of Indonesian     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=sentence-patterns-of-indonesian

 

Tagalog for Beginners     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=tagalog-for-beginners

 

Vietnamese Pronunciation     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=vietnamese-pronunciation

 

Woleaian-English Dictionary     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=woleaian-english-dictionary    

Woleaian Reference Grammar     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=woleaian-reference-grammar 

 

Yapese Reference Grammar     https://www.hawaiiopen.org/?product=yapese-reference-grammar 

Human Jurisprudance   https://www.hawaiiopen.org/wp-content/uploads/wpallimport/files/9780824883829.pdf